We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fourteen Pieces Op 179 V2-OB/PN & EH/PN & OBd'AM/PN

Composer: Koechlin, Charles

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 86372


Quatorze Pieces Op 179 Volume 2
for oboe (or oboe d'amore or English horn) and piano
by Charles Koechlin (1867-1950)- French composer
8. Allegretto, assez tranquille, presque andantino (oboe)
9. Lent, Adagio (oboe)
10. Allegro, tres decide, clair et gai (oboe)
11. Allegretto con moto (oboe)
12. Dolcissimo (oboe or oboe d'amore)
13. Adagio a la blanche (English horn)
14. Allegro con moto (English horn) 
Volume 2 has pieces (all with piano in appropriate transposition) for Oboe, Oboe d/Amore, and English Horn.