The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Op 185-SOLO EH

Composer: Koechlin, Charles

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 8618


Suite Op 185
for Solo English Horn
en marge des <Maitres sonneurs> de George Sand
by Charles Koechlin (1867-1950)- French composer
I. Melopee pour s'evader de reel
II. Scherzo: Danse des Faunes
III. Plainte Nocturne
IV. Final: L'ame libre et fantasie


Written in 1942, this piece is also playable by oboe d'amour or bass oboe.