We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonate Op 58-OB/PN

Composer: Koechlin, Charles

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 60713


Sonate Op 58
for oboe and piano 
by Charles Koechlin (1867-1950)- French composer
I. Pastorale- La Terre- Les Travaux des Champs- Le Soir
II. Scherzo- Danses de Faunes
III. Andante- Le Soir dans la Campagne
IV. Final- Allegro moderato, sans trainer