Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fantaisie (Parts Only)-OB/STG4/PN/THEREMIN

Composer: Martinů, Bohuslav

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 8028


for oboe, string quartet, theremin, and piano
by Bohuslav Martinu (1890-1959)- Czech composer

Duration: 12:00

This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link:

The Fantaisie is for Theremin (ou ondes Martenot), oboe, piano, and string quartet. All parts are provided.