Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Concertante - OB/PN

Composer: Tansman, Alexandre

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 60749


Suite Concertante
for oboe and piano
by Alexandre Tansman (1897-1986) - Polish-born French composer and virtuoso pianist of Jewish origins

Originally for oboe and chamber orchestra, this piano reduction is by the composer

Duration: 15:00