From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fantaisie (Study Score)-OB/STG4/PN/THEREMIN

Composer: Martinů, Bohuslav

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 7393


for oboe, string quartet, theremin, and piano
by Bohuslav Martinu (1890-1959)- Czech composer

Duration: 12:00

This title is the score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: