TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Martinů, Bohuslav

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 6969


Quatuor (1947)
for oboe, violin, cello, and piano
by Bohuslav Martinu (1890-1959) Czech composer
I. Moderato poco allegro
II. Adagio- Andante (poco moderato)
Dedicated to Leopold Mannes