Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quatuor (study score) - FL/OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Villa-Lobos, Heitor

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 60757


for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Heitor Villa-Lobos (1887-1959) - Brazilian composer
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Lento
III. Allegro molto vivace
This edition comes as the score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/esc-6773-villa-lobos-quatuor-pts-fl-ob-cl-bsn