Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fantasie Concertante-CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Villa-Lobos, Heitor

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 60756


Fantasie Concertante
for clarinet, bassoon, and piano
by Heitor Villa-Lobos (1887-1959)- Brazilian composer
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Lento
III. Allegro impetuoso
The clarinet part is in C.