As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Concerto (Study Score)-FL/OB/CL/VLN/CEL/PN

Composer: de Falla, Manuel

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 1787


Concerto for Harpsichord (or Piano)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, violin, cello, and harpsichord (or piano)
by Manuel De Falla (1876-1946)- Spanish composer
I. Allegro
II. Lento
III. Vivace
Parts are rental only from the publisher or publisher's representative.