Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto for Oboe (Bourgue/Porat) (score only) - OB/ORCH

Composer: Martinů, Bohuslav

Publisher: Eschig (France)

Edition: 60733


for oboe and orchestra
by Bohuslav Martinu (1890-1959) - Czech composer
I. Moderato
II. Poco andante
III. Poco allegro
Edited by Maurice Bourgue and Guy Porat. This edition is an extensively researched product, with several pages of notes and commentary. Added material includes a second cadenza, missing from the first edition of the piece. 
The piano reduction to this work can be found HERE.