ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Ironico-BSN/PN

Composer: Dubois, Pierre Max

Publisher: Editions Rideau Rouge (Paris)

Edition: 508


Concerto Ironico
for bassoon and piano
by Pierre Max Dubois (1930-1995)- French composer
I. Amabile
II. Prestissimo
III. Aria
IV. Allegro vivo
Dedicated to Maurice Allard. This work, originally for bassoon and orchestra, has been arranged for bassoon and piano by the composer.