We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Allegro Giocoso-BSN/PN

Composer: Gotkovsky, Ida

Publisher: Edition Robert Martin (France)

Edition: 60687


Allegro Giocoso
for bassoon and piano
by Ida Gotkovsky (n. 1933)- French composer and pianist

This is a short one-page work by Gotkovsky that requires a fairly facile high register on the part of the soloist.