As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fantasie Concertante-OB/PN

Composer: Lancen, Serge

Publisher: Edition Robert Martin (France)

Edition: 2256


Fantasie Concertante
for oboe and piano
by Serge Lancen (1922-2005)- French composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Vivace
III. Andante
Duration: 12:40