Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Querat, Marcel

Publisher: Edition Robert Martin (France)

Edition: 10646


for bassoon and piano
by Marcel Querat- French composer

This title is appropriate for the intermediate bassoon student. 
Duration: 2:30