Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Erhart-Schwertmann, Ursula

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: 5568


for bassoon and piano
by Ursula Erhart-Schwertmann- Austrian composer
I. captured
II. escape
This intriguing work contains some use of extended technique, including multi-phonics, glisses, flutter tongue, air tones, and slapping of keys. A key is provided for all effects.