The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertissement melodieux (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Erbach, Friedrich Karl zu

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2886


Divertissement melodieux
for two bassoons
by Friedrich Karl zu Erbach (1680-1731)- German composer, Count of Erbach

A set of six four-movement suites for two bassoons edited by Trevor Cramer. This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.