It was great to see so many of you at the IDRS Conference!!!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Largo from the "New World Symphony" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Dvorak, Antonin

Publisher: Eighth Note Publications (Canada)

Edition: WWQ976


Largo from the Symphony From the New World

Arranged by David Marlatt for Woodwind Quintet. The original English horn solo is here given to the oboe. 

Duration: 3:40