Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eight Renaissance Trios (Sweete)(score & parts) - 3BSN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Eighth Note Publications (Canada)

Edition: 60670


Trios for Trombones Volume 1
Eight Renaissance Trios
for three trombones (bassoons)
Arranged by Don Sweete
1. H. Isaac- Benedictus
2. G. Dufay- Veni Creator Spiritus
3. G. Dufay- Ave Maris Stella
4. G. Dufay- Christe Redemptor Omium
5. G. Dufay- Pour Ung Jamais
6. J. de Prez- Entree Suis en Grant Pensee
7. H. van Ghizaghem- Les Grans Regrets
8. P. de la Rue- A Vous non Autre
Duration: 11:55