Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Canon (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Pachelbel, Johann

Publisher: Eighth Note Publications (Canada)

Edition: 63570



by Johann Pachelbel (1653-1706) - German composer, organist, and teacher

Arranged by Ben Perrier for four trombones (bassoons)

Duration: 4:00

The original Canon in D is here transcribed into the key of B-flat Major.