Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Solfeggietto #4 Op 36-SOLO OB

Composer: Ballif, Claude

Publisher: Edition Musical Transatlantique (France)

Edition: 1402


Solfeggietto #4 Op 36
for unaccompanied oboe
by Claude Ballif (1924-2004)- French composer
I. Calmo, poco a poco animando
II. Scherzando
III. 69
IV. Subito vivo
V. Moderato
There is some use of extended technique, such as harmonics. A fingering key is provided. 
Duration: 12:00