The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Serrette, Francois

Publisher: Edition Musical Transatlantique (France)

Edition: 1241


Three Essays for oboe and orchestra
for oboe and piano
by Francois Serrette (1927-1999)- French composer
I. 76
II. Lento
III. 72
Originally for oboe and orchestra, this piano reduction is by Jean Bizet.