Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Variations Concertantes-BSN/PN

Composer: Gotkovsky, Ida

Publisher: Edition Musical Transatlantique (France)

Edition: 60650


Variations Concertantes
for bassoon and piano
by Ida Gotkovsky (b. 1933)- French composer and pianist
I. Variation- Lyrique
II. Variation- Lineaire
III. Variation- Veloce
IV. Variation- Expressive
V. Variation- Ostinato
Originally for bassoon and orchestra, this is the piano reduction. Dedicated to Maurice Allard.