Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Vaubourgoin, Marc

Publisher: Edition Musical Transatlantique (France)

Edition: 1013


for bassoon and piano
by Marc Vaubourgoin (1907-1993)- French composer
I. Modere- Allegro
II.  Modere sans lenteur
III. Allant
Dedicated to Maurice Allard. Originally for bassoon and orchestra, this is the piano reduction.
Duration: 16:30