TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from April 19th through April 23rd. All orders received during that time will be processed on Monday, April 23rd. Thank you for your patience-- Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Beatles V2-2OB/PN

Composer: Beatles

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 925B


The Beatles V2
for two oboes and piano
Arranged by John Glenesk Mortimer
    1. Hey Jude
    2. It's For You
    3. Ob la di ob la da
Although the publisher lists this title for two oboes, these arrangements need some octave transpositions to work. They are not playable as printed. They would work also for Oboe and EH but parts are all in C.