From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Portrait #2 (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Gershwin, George

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 462D


A Portrait #2
for four bassoons
by George Gershwin (1898-1937)- American composer
Includes selections or highlights from: An American in Paris, Strike Up the Band, Swanee, Porgy and Bess, and more.
Arranged by Dennis Armitage