The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Ab Major-OB/PN

Composer: Loeillet, Jean Baptiste

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 307B


Sonata in Ab Major
for oboe and piano
by Jean-Baptiste Loeillet (1680-1730)- Flemish Baroque composer
I. Cantabile
II. Largo
III. Allegro non presto
Arranged by Kurt Sturznegger