ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite de Danses-OB/PN

Composer: Pezel, Johann Christoph

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 306B


Suite de Danses
for oboe and piano
by Johann Christoph Pezel (1639-1694)- German/Silesian composer and trumpet player
I. Intrada
II. Allemande
III. Sarabande
IV. Bal
Arranged by Kurt Sturznegger