We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in F Major-OB/PN

Composer: Porpora, Nicola Antonio

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 304B


Sonata in F Major
for oboe and piano
by Nicola Antonio Porpora (1686-1768)- Italian/Neapolitan composer
I. Andante
II. Adagio
III Allegro non presto
Arranged by Kurth Sturznegger