ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Marcello

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 301D


for bassoon and piano
by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739)- Italian composer
Arranged by Branimir Slokar with a continuo realization by Andre Luy. This work is set in the key of Ab Major/f minor.