Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Marcello

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 301B


for oboe and piano
by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739)- Italian composer
Arranged by Branimir Slokar with a continuo realization by Andre Luy. This work is set in the key of Eb Major/c minor.