Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in d minor - OB/PN

Composer: Corrette, Michel

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 60590


Sonata in d minor
for oboe and piano
by Michel Corrette (1707-1795) - French composer and organist
I. Allegro
II. Aria I- Affetuoso
III. Aria II
IV. Allegro staccato