Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Baroque Masterpieces-OB/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 2323


Baroque Masterpieces
for oboe and piano
Arranged by Branimir Slokar with a continuo realization by Andre Luy.
This collection includes:
1. Marcello- Adagio-Largo-Allegretto
2. Purcell-Suite
3. Franck -Suite de danses
4. Loeillet-Sonata
5. Pezel, Johann Christoph- Suite de danses
6. Popora-Sonata
7. Handel-Prelude and Fugue