Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas-OB/PN

Composer: Galliard, Johann Ernst

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 2145B


Six Sonatas
for oboe and piano
by Johann Ernst Galliard (1687-1749)- German Baroque composer
    1. Sonata I in a minor
    2. Sonata II in G Major
    3. Sonata III in F Major
    4. Sonata IV in e minor
    5. Sonata V in d minor
    6. Sonata VI in C Major 
Arranged by John Glenesk Mortimer