Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #5 in d minor-OB/PN

Composer: Galliard, Johann Ernst

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 2143B


Sonata #5 in d minor
for oboe and piano
by Johann Ernst Galliard (1687-1749)- German Baroque composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro spiritoso
III. Alla siciliana
IV. Allegro assai
Arranged by John Glenesk Mortimer