We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #4 in e minor-OB/PN

Composer: Galliard, Johann Ernst

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 2142B


Sonata #4 in e minor
for oboe and piano
by Johann Ernst Galliard (1687-1749)- German Baroque composer
I. Adagio non troppo
II. Allemanda- Moderato
III. Corrente-spiritoso
IV. Menuetto
Arranged by John Glenesk Mortimer