Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #2 in G Major-OB/PN

Composer: Galliard, Johann Ernst

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 2140B


Sonata #2 in G Major
for oboe and piano
by Johann Ernst Galliard (1687-1749)- German Baroque composer
I. Andante
II. Vivace
III. Alla siciliana
IV. Allegro spiritoso
Arranged by John Glenesk Mortimer