Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #2 in e minor-OB/PN

Composer: Marcello

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 2044B


Sonata #2 in e minor
for oboe and piano
by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739)- Italian composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Larghetto
IV. Moderato
Arranged by John Glenesk Mortimer