Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata #1 in F Major-OB/PN

Composer: Marcello

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 2043B


Sonata #1 in F major
for oboe and piano
by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739)- Italian composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro
Arranged by John Glenesk Mortimer