Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Charm of Vienna - OB/CD

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 13101


The Charm of Vienna
for oboe and compact disc
Arranged by John Glenesk Mortimer
This is a solo book with the 1st oboe part to pieces performed by the "Philharmonic Wind Orchestra". The rest of the orchestra is provided on the CD that is provided with the 1st oboe printed music.
Selections include:
1. Strauss- Thunder & Lightning Polka
2. Strauss- Tales from the Vienna Woods
3. Strauss- Egyptian March
4. Strauss- Tritsch-Tratsch Polka
5. Strauss- Rosen aus dem Suden
6. Strauss- Emperor Waltz
7. Strauss- Annen Polka
8. Waldteufel- Skater's Waltz
9. Strauss- Persian March
10. Eilenberg- Petersburger Schlittenfahrt
11. Ivanovici- Donauwellen
12. Strauss- The Blue Danube 
13. Strauss- Radetzky March