We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Romantic Moods - OB/CD

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Edition Marc Reift (Switzerland)

Edition: 13099


Romantic Moods
for oboe and compact disc
Arranged by John Glenesk Mortimer and Hardy Schneiders
This is a solo book with the 1st oboe part to pieces performed by the "Philharmonic Wind Orchestra". The rest of the orchestra is provided on the CD that is provided with the 1st oboe printed music. 
Selections include:
1. Tchaikovksy- Capriccio Italien
2. Dvorak- Slavonic Dance
3. von Flotow- The Last Rose of Summer
4. Brahms- Poco Allegretto from Symphony #3
5. Rimsky-Korsakov- Scheherazade
6. Grieg- Solvieg's Song
7. Dvorak- Largo from New World Symphony
8. Offenbach- Bacarole from Tales of Hoffmann
9. Beethoven- Adagio from Piano Sonata in c minor Op 13
10. Grieg- Morning Mood
11. Smetana- The Moldau
12. Tchaikovksy- Romance
13. Leoncavallo- Mattinata
14. Borodin- Polovtsian Dances