Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Compositions for Oboe (1987) - OB/PN

Composer: Sluka, Lubos

Publisher: Editio Musica Humana (Czech Republic)

Edition: 60569


Three Compositions for Oboe (1987)
for oboe (or clarinet) and piano
by Lubos Sluka (b. 1928) - Czech composer
I. Pastorale
II. Ballata
III. Danza

Duration: 13:00