From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Sluka, Lubos

Publisher: Editio Musica Humana (Czech Republic)

Edition: EMH1


Sonata (1956/1971)
for bassoon and piano
by Lubos Sluka (b. 1928)- Czech composer
I. Andante sostenuto
II. Allegro energico

This composition comes with a solo bassoon part and piano accompaniment. Edited by Karel Pivonka and J. Formacek. Written in 1956, revised in 1971. 

Duration: 16:00