Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Heart of King Mathias-Dance Suite (Score & Parts)-CL/HN/BSN/STG5

Composer: Farkas, Ferenc

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 8918


The Heart of King Mathias: Dance Suite
La Cour Du Roi Mathias
for clarinet, horn, bassoon, and string quintet: two violins, viola, cello, and string bass
by Ferenc Farkas (1905-2000)- Hungarian composer
I. Danse des Chevaliers
II. Danse des Courtesans
III. Danse des Dames d'Honneur
IV. Danse du Buffon de Cour
V. Danse du Peuple du Chateau