TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #3 in G Major (Parts Only)-FL/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Gambaro, Giovanni Battista

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 6684


Quartet #3 in G Major
for flute, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Giovanni Battista Gambaro (1785-1828)- Italian composer
I. Maestoso
II. Adagio
III. Rondo- Vivace
This title comes as parts only. There is no score. Edited by Gyorgy Balassa.