Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #1 in F Major (parts only) - FL/CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Gambaro, Giovanni Battista

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 60499


Quartet #1 in F Major
for flute, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Giovanni Battista Gambaro (1785-1828) - Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andantino
III. Polonaise
This title comes as parts only. There is no score. Edited by Gyorgy Balassa.