Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintetto Op 9 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Balassa, Sandor

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 6154


Quintetto Op 9
for woodwind quintet
by Sandor Balassa (b. 1935)- Hungarian composer
I. Adagio
II. Lento
III. Allegro spirituoso
First performance in May of 1968 in Budapest.