Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto a minor F8 #7 RV497-BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 6076


Concerto in a minor for bassoon, strings and basso continuo

Fanna: VIII #7
Ryom: RV497
Pincherle: P.72
Rinaldi: Op 45 #6
Malipiero: M.872


Edited by Laszlo Hara with a piano reduction by Oliver Nagy.