Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Canonic Sonatas (Oromszegi)-2BSN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 5353


Six Canonic Sonatas for two bassoons

by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)

Edited by Otto Oromszegi. 

This edition comes with one part- both instruments are meant to read from the same part for performance purposes.