Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartettino (parts only) - WW4

Composer: Tardos, Bela

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest (Hungary)

Edition: 60552


for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Bela Tardos (1910-1966) Hungarian composer
I. Vivace molto
II. Andante
III. Allegro
6/24/2015- This title is now out of print. Once we have sold our remaining stock, it will no longer be available.